28 July 2016

Oxford Group of Institutions, Bhubaneswar, Wanted Faculty Plus Principal / Dean

Oxford Group of Institutions, Bhubaneswar has advertised in the Times of India newspaper for the recruitment of Faculty Plus Principal / Dean job vacancies. Interested and eligible job aspirants are requested to apply within 07 days from 28th July 2016. Check out further more details below.

Name of the College: Oxford Group of Institutions, Bhubaneswar

College Profile: Oxford College of Engineering & Management(OCEM)established in the year 2008 is spread over a sprawling 102 Acre Campus in an eco-friendly environment and amid the sparkling beauty of nature. It is located beside the NH-5 and about 7Km. from Bhubaneswar bus-stand/Airport towards Cuttack. The Campus is a self-sufficient unit catering to all sorts of needs of staff & students. It is aesthetically designed with elegant buildings complimented by wide open spaces, broad roads & abundant greenery with a view to create a pleasing and inspiring ambiance for the students. It has fully developed infrastructure including administrative block, cafeteria, sports complex, health club, market complex, auditorium, cyber café etc., within a single boundary. The class rooms are equipped with all latest facilities like overhead projectors, LCD projectors etc.

Job Name: Professors Plus Lecturer Plus Principal Plus Dean

Professors Plus Lecturer in:
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Computer Science Engineering
Eco Costing

Qualification: M.E/M.Tech/M.A/M.Phil/Ph.D as per UGC norms

Job Location: Bhubaneswar, Odisha

How to Apply: Interested and eligible are requested to send their resume along with recent passport size photograph and necessary documents to following address within 7 days from 28th July 2016.

Postal Address:
Oxford Group of Institutions, 
Plot No. 77/3, Pallashpalli, 
Near Aerodrome Area,
Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

Last Date: Within 07 days from 28th July 2016


Official Notification: