Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Ranga Reddy, Wanted Teaching Faculty

8:02:00 PM
Job Posted Date: 27th January 2017

Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Ranga Reddy has advertised in the EENADU newspaper for the recruitment of Professors Plus Associate Professor Plus Assistant Professor jobs vacancies. Interested and eligible job aspirants are requested to walk-in on 28th and 30th January 2017. Check out further more details below.

College Name: Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Ranga Reddy

College Profile: Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences,(AITS) is located in a hygienic environment beside National Highway 09, near Ramoji Film Studio in Hyderabad of Telengana State. The Institute was  established in 2005 with a moto to play a pivotal role in the development of the intellectual capital in Engineering fields, especially in electrical, electronics, computer & IT fields.

Name of the posts for teaching: Professors Plus Associate Professor Plus Assistant Professor

Computer Science Engineering
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering

Qualifications: M.Tech / Ph.D in concerned department

Job Location: IRanga Reddy, Telangana

Salary: As per AICTE norms

How to Apply: Interested and eligible candidates are requested to attend the Walk-in interview to be held at the college campus along with their detailed Resume and all original certificates.

Walk-in Address:
Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences,
Hayathanagar Mandal, NH-09, Ranga Reddy District,
Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

Walk-in Dates and Time : 28th and 30th January 2017, 10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Website :

Reference: Advertisement on EENADU newspaper dated 27th January 2017

To Get Connected With Us Clickhere
To Get Latest Faculty Plus Teachers Jobs Updated From FacultyON.comRegister FREE your email now
Missing out the live speech of Sasikala? Watch here the first ever public speech delivered by the Sasikala, the new General Secretary of AIADMK.
Next Post »